We are building Chapters in every State and will list their details here as they become active. The current active chapters are:

Queensland, NSW, Victoria

Queensland Executive

Stephen Jennison - President Email:  stephen.jennison@qbcc.qld.gov.au Phone: 07 3109 1823

Jim Mahon - President. Email: jim.mahon@det.qld.gov.au Mobile: 0407 678 336

Peter McLennan - Treasurer. Email: petermcl@vivoaqua.com Mobile: 0477 223 110 

Des Grevell - Secretary.  Email: desgrevell65@bigpond.com Mobile: 0478 220 128

Ernie Kretschmer - Membership Officer.  Email:  ernie.kretschmer@mpaq.com.au Phone:  07 3273 0800

Tony Purdon - Education Officer:  plumbingsolutions@y7mail.com  Mobile: 0408 780 602


Victorian Executive

Jeff Parsonage - President. Email: jeff@backflowservices.com.au Mobile: 0413 923709

David Clarke - Vice President, Email: david@hydroflowaus.com.au Mobile: 0408 411544

Andrew Meade - Secretary, Email: backflow1@bigpond.com Mobile: 0418 443 350

Keith Seabrook - Committee Member, Email: pete@ppplum.com.au Mobile: 0409 232 132

Greg Tink - Committee Member, Email: gregtink@plumber.com.au Mobile: 0408588658


NSW Executive

Brett Hayhow, President - Email:  Brett@allvalve.com.au

Bradd Freeburn, VP - Email:  Bradd.Freeburn@lwgzurn.com

Peter Damaso, Secretary - Email:  pdamaso@tpg.com.au

Geoff Hoban, Committee Member - Email:  ghoban@relianceworldwide.com.au