2017 Meeting Dates

Monday 6th February

Monday 6th March

Monday 3rd April

Monday 8th May

Monday 5th June

Monday 3rd July

Monday 7th August

Monday 9th October

Monday 6th November

Monday 4th December











Minutes from previous meetings are available on the Members Only page.  An email will be sent to you in early December 2014 containing your new PASSWORD.  Please CONTACT BPAA if you do not know your password.